Services

7P sees itself as a ‘connector’ between technology, processes and industry know-how. This means that the support we offer in the automotive branch is an integral strategic key component of our corporate strategy. In our role as an established partner for renowned OEMs, we aim to resolve new industry challenges together with our clients. As a way of underlining the seriousness of this project, we have set up an entire department in the company that is 100% committed to overcoming these industry challenges.

As part of the digital transformations that are taking place, current megatrends such as connected car, autonomous driving, new mobility concepts, the internet of things, big data and cloud computing are indispensible requirements for future success in a competitive industry. These new developments give rise to a whole range of questions and tasks throughout the entire value-added chain, which we are happy to advise upon. We don’t intend to do everything, but everything we do has to be done properly – that is why we are focusing our consultation efforts on the domains of ICT and development.

As a result of the high innovation pressure being pushed forward by the megatrends, it is more important than ever to reduce the burden on our clients in the operative area. That is why we are already charged with special tasks at several OEMs and are holistically taking on general contracting for larger projects and managed services. If you ask about our project examples, you will get a small insight into what we have achieved.

7P thus acts as an important strategic partner or, in other words; as a Trusted Advisor.

Portfolio

7P Automotive Advisory

SEVEN PRINCIPLES commands broad expertise among automobile and commercial vehicle manufacturers and suppliers, particularly in the product development process environment.

Our expertise:

 

  • Taking on project and change management in order to coordinate the design and development of a central information and communication component, including the creation of a technology roadmap
  • The definition, coordination and establishment of a target image for an innovative, realisable and efficient light concept for all of the brands within a company
  • Analysis and optimisation of development processes in the fields of safeguarding the product and product launch
  • Optimisation of development processes for the development of natural gas vehicles
  • Quality management within the framework of transferring development processes to a components facility in China
  • Implementation of a service for technology components (such as traffic-light assistants, parking assistants)

 

Our consulting services:

 

  • Development management
  • Programme management, project management und programme monitoring
  • Requirement and change smanagement
  • Optimisation of development and planning processes
  • Systems engineering & development
  • Indicator systems (KPI, BSC)
 Automotive_Leistungen

 

Automotive

REINER MOSER
AUTOMOTIVE

Get in touch

Phone: +49 221 92007 0

Dienstleistungen

7P sieht sich als „Vernetzer“ von Technologie, Prozessen und Branchen-Know-how. Die Beratung in der Branche Automotive ist hierbei integraler, strategischer Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensstrategie. Als etablierter Partner namhafter OEMs möchten wir neue Branchen-Herausforderungen mit unseren Kunden zusammen lösen. Um die Ernsthaftigkeit dieses Vorhabens zu unterstreichen, haben wir einen kompletten Bereich im Unternehmen etabliert, der sich dediziert mit diesen Branchenherausforderungen beschäftigt.

Im Zuge der digitalen Transformationen sind aktuelle Megatrends wie Connected Car, autonomes Fahren, neue Mobilitätskonzepte, Internet of Things, Big Data oder auch Cloud Computing unabdingbare Voraussetzungen für den zukünftigten Erfolg im Branchenwettbewerb. Daraus resultieren eine Vielzahl von Fragestellungen und Aufgaben in der kompletten Wertschöpfungskette, bei denen wir gerne beraten. Wir möchten nicht alles tun, aber das, was wir tun, wollen wir richtig tun – daher fokussieren wir unsere Beratungsansätze auf die Domänen ICT und Entwicklung.

Aufgrund des aus den Megatrends hervorgehenden hohen Innovationsdrucks, wird es auch immer wichtiger, unsere Kunden im operativen Bereich zu entlasten. Bereits heute besetzen wir daher bei vielen OEMs spezielle Themen und übernehmen ganzheitlich die Generalunternehmerschaft für größere Projekte und Managed Services. Fragen Sie nach unseren Projektbeispielen, diese geben Ihnen einen kleinen Einblick in unser Schaffen.

7P agiert somit als wichtiger strategischer Partner, mit anderen Worten als Trusted Advisor.

Portfolio

7P Automotive Advisory

SEVEN PRINCIPLES verfügt über eine breite Expertise bei Automobil- und Nutzfahrzeugherstellern und Zulieferern, insbesondere im Umfeld des Produktentwicklungsprozesses.

Unsere Expertise:

 

  • Übernahme des Projekt- und Änderungsmanagements zur Koordination für das Design und die Entwicklung einer zentralen Informations- und Kommunikationskomponente, inklusive der Erstellung einer Technologie-Roadmap
  • Definition, Abstimmung und Festschreibung eines Zielbildes für ein innovatives, umsetzbares und wirtschaftliches Lichtkonzept für alle Marken eines Konzerns
  • Analyse und Optimierung von Entwicklungsprozessen in den Bereichen Produktabsicherung und Anlauf
  • Optimierung von Entwicklungsprozessen zur Entwicklung von Erdgasfahrzeugen
  • Qualitätsmanagement im Rahmen einer Übertragung von Entwicklungsprozessen auf ein Komponentenwerk nach China
  • Implementierung eines Services für Technologie-Komponenten (z. B. Ampel-Assistent, Park-Assistent)

 

Unsere Beratungsleistungen:

 

  • Entwicklungsmanagement
  • Programmmanagement, Projektmanagement und Programmcontrolling
  • Anforderungs- und Änderungsmanagement
  • Optimierung von Entwicklungs- und Planungsprozessen
  • Systems Engineering & Development
  • Kennzahlensysteme (KPI, BSC)
 Automotive_Leistungen

 

Automotive

REINER MOSER
AUTOMOTIVE

Kontakt aufnehmen

Telefon: +49 221 92007 0