Services

SEVEN PRINCIPLES offers solutions for each different area of the telecommunications process landscape. SEVEN PRINCIPLES provides products and solutions in all areas, from customer interfaces to the realisation of services and through to business and network support systems and network infrastructure.

SEVEN PRINCIPLES knows the entire process chain: from the concept study to solution engineering, configuration and integration, quality assurance and operational deployment, we offer expertise based on our own experiences and developments in the different domains of the telecommunication processes.

For more than 15 years, we have been designing and implementing solutions for our customers in the areas of core network, testing and acceptance and IT infrastructures. We provide all the necessary services, ready-to-use, from conception to implementation and deployment as well as maintenance and support.

When specifying solutions we can rely on experienced staff with a high degree of telecommunications expertise when undertaking architectural consulting or when selecting appropriate system components. Our independence from traditional system producers means that we can offer system solutions based on modern architectures and technologies.

Another core competency of SEVEN PRINCIPLES is the implementation of telecommunication technologies with the necessary IP expertise based on innovative IT system technologies, such as virtualisation and cloud-based solutions.

Our solutions are reliably used every day by leading German network providers in critical business areas.





Portfolio

Online Charging & Billing

SEVEN PRINCIPLES has extensive expertise in the field of online charging and converged charging, which has been continuously developed over the past 10 years. This includes:

  • Architectural knowledge of the core network, charging landscapes and surrounding systems, as well as experience in the design and implementation of traditional and innovative pricing models.
  • Experience with the implementation processes at large telecommunication companies.
  • Experience providing comprehensive support for the online charging systems of a large telecommunication company.

SEVEN PRINCIPLES can offer you various solutions in the field of online charging and converged charging systems.


Weitere Informationen zu Online Charging & Billing mit 7P

 


Network Planning & Development

SEVEN PRINCIPLES is your strategic consultant for planning and implementing new network technologies. Our expertise includes:

  • Extensive experience and knowledge in technology, planning, quality assurance and integration
  • Extensive experience and knowledge in technology, planning, quality assurance and integration
  • Extensive experience with planning tools, methods and optimisation
  • Many years of experience in managing complex projects
  • Long-term customer relationships with leading telecommunication providers

7P offers network operators not just strategic consulting in areas of network planning and development, but also supports them during the subsequent implementation throughout all phases of the project.

With our many years of experience, we will help you build infrastructures or redesign your existing networks, enabling you to gain a decisive competitive edge in the market.


Weitere Informationen zu Network Planning & Development mit 7P


Service & Resource Provisioning: 7P Com Suite

In the field of operation support systems (OSS), SEVEN PRINCIPLES offers the Com-Suite: a solution package put together with different software products for each individual part of the system. This includes solutions for fixed-network configuration as well as for core and mobile networks (RAN). Our solutions also support management of radio relay elements. The Com-Suite interfaces with well-known network equipment providers and is based on the international TMF and 3GPP standards.

The tried and tested software products from SEVEN PRINCIPLES give you access to a range of OSS functions to support your workflow in a targeted manner:

  • Central Operation and Management System for Microwave Equipment (COMM)
  • Transport Common Configuration Management (TCCM)
  • Mobile Common Configuration Management (MCCM)
  • Micro Wave Reconciliation (MWRecon)

Beyond the software, SEVEN PRINCIPLES also provides support throughout the entire product lifecycle, including the required engineering services. This ensures that your workflow is supported and optimised in a goal-oriented manner. You benefit from increasing efficiency as well as further consistency between planned operation and the actual network.ComSuite


Weitere Informationen zu Service & Resource Provisioning mit 7P


Policy & Charging Control

Traditional telecommunications CORE NETWORK infrastructure is heterogeneous; i.e. there are two completely separate worlds. Speech and data are implemented using different system technologies and there are direct dependencies between service and applied technology. Modern and future telecommunications increasingly use homogeneous network structures and transmission technologies based on the IP protocol.

We support our customers in the field of Policy & Charging Control with solutions for the following key areas:

  • Control of connections (Policy Control) mehr...,
  • Control of the service quality (QoS), mehr...
  • Charging Control mehr...,
  • User Data Repository (UDR) and Subscriber Data Management (SDM) mehr...,
  • Network Function Virtualisation (NFV) und
  • Software Defined Network (SDN)

The focus here is on next generation network architectures (NGN), the IP multimedia subsystem (IMS), the evolved packet core (EPC), policy & charging control (PCC) as well as their system landscapes and protocols.

In addition, classic architectures for fixed network and mobile communications can also be further developed.

In addition to conceptual design, implementation and commissioning of E2E system solutions, we offer a comprehensive range of additional services from advisory services to managed services.

Weitere Informationen zu Policy & Charging Control mit 7P


Telco Cloud Orchestration

Telecom service providers are faced with a number of challenges caused by having to continually invest in technology combined with increasing competition and falling revenues.

On the basis of our many years of experience with OSS solutions, we are aware of the importance of taking great care when integrating new solutions into network operations. This care and reliability will continue to be required during and after moving to the cloud.

SEVEN PRINCIPLES is committed to the success of SDN/NFV. This performance promise is also reflected in the fact that 7P is a founding member of ETSI NFV ISG. Along the value chain, we offer:

  • Advisory/strategic consulting
  • Network architecture services
  • Solution design
  • Design of services
  • Solution architecture
  • Solution delivery
  • Network design
  • End-to-End Integration
  • Quality assurance and acceptance support
  • Operation


Weitere Informationen zu Telco Cloud Orchestration mit 7P


Quality assurance in Telecommunications

Quality assurance (QA) is a crucial productivity factor. It involves far more than just testing: Quality cannot be achieved simply by making adjustments; it has to be systematically developed and continuously improved. Our experienced QA team uses efficient quality assurance to assist you in achieving a successful product deployment and high product quality. Because quality is crucial to your success.

Our approach:

At SEVEN PRINCIPLES we take a holistic approach to quality assurance and provide our customers with personal and agile support to tackle any challenges encountered throughout the entire product development process. With many years of experience and profound professional and process knowledge of quality assurance in the telecommunications sector, our consultants will find the optimum solution for every customer.

QA Telco


Weitere Informationen zu Qualitätssicherung Schwerpunkt Telco mit 7P


 

Telecommunication

FARAH SALEM
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Get in touch

Phone: +49 221 920070

Partners

  • Acctopus GmbH
  • IREB

Dienstleistungen

SEVEN PRINCIPLES bietet Lösungen in den verschiedenen Bereichen der Prozesslandschaft der Telekommunikation. In allen Fachgebieten, von den Schnittstellen zu den Kunden, der Realisierung der Services, über die Systeme des Business Support und Network Support bis hin zur Netzwerk-Infrastruktur steht SEVEN PRINCIPLES mit Produkten und Lösungsangeboten bereit.

SEVEN PRINCIPLES kennt die gesamte Prozesskette: von der Konzeptstudie über das Solution Engineering, die Konfiguration und Integration, die Qualitätssicherung wie auch die Überführung in den Betrieb bieten wir eine Expertise basierend auf eigenen Erfahrungen und Entwicklungen in den unterschiedlichen Domänen der Telekommunikations-Prozesse.

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren konzipieren und realisieren wir Lösungen für unsere Kunden in den Bereichen Core Network, Testing und Acceptance und IT-Infrastrukturen, hier erbringen wir schlüsselfertig alle erforderlichen Leistungen: von der Konzeption über die Realisierung bis zur Einführung in den betrieblichen Einsatz sowie Maintenance und Support.

Bei der Spezifikation von Lösungen können wir in der Architekturberatung oder bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Systemkomponenten auf erfahrene Mitarbeiter mit hoher Telekommunikations-Expertise zugreifen. Wir bieten durch unsere Unabhängigkeit zu den klassischen Systemherstellern Systemlösungen auf Basis von modernen Architekturen und Technologien.

Die Umsetzung der Telekommunikationstechniken mit dem hierfür notwendigen IP-Knowhow auf Basis von innovativen IT-Systemtechnologien, z.B. über Virtualisierung und Cloud-basierte Lösungen, stellt dabei eine weitere Kernkompetenz der SEVEN PRINCIPLES dar.

Unsere Lösungen bewähren sich täglich bei führenden deutschen Netzanbietern in unternehmenskritischen Einsatzbereichen.





Portfolio

Online Charging & Billing

SEVEN PRINCIPLES verfügt über ein breites Know-how im Umfeld des Online Charging und Converged Charging, welches über die letzten 10 Jahre kontinuierlich weiter entwickelt wurde. Dies umfasst:

  • Architektur-Kenntnisse des Core Netzes, der Charging-Landschaften und deren Umsysteme sowie Erfahrung in Design und Umsetzung klassischer und innovativer Tarifierungsmodelle.
  • Erfahrung mit den Implementierungs-Prozessen bei großen Telekommunikationsunternehmen.
  • Erfahrung mit der umfassenden Betreuung der Online Charging Systeme eines großen Telekommunikationsunternehmens.

SEVEN PRINCIPLES kann Ihnen verschiedene Lösungen im Umfeld von Online Charging und Converged Charging Systemen anbieten.


Weitere Informationen zu Online Charging & Billing mit 7P

 


Network Planning & Development

SEVEN PRINCIPLES ist Ihr strategischer Berater in der Planung und Umsetzung neuer Netzwerktechnologien. Unsere Expertise umfasst:

  • Umfangreiche Erfahrung und Know-how in Technik, Planung, Qualitätssicherung und Integration
  • Tiefgehende Kenntnisse der Portfolios der führenden Hersteller (u.a. Ericsson, Huawei, Nokia)
  • Umfangreiche Erfahrung mit Planungstools, -methoden und -optimierung
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Leitung komplexer Projekte
  • Langjährige Kundenbeziehung bei führenden Telekommunikationsanbietern

7P bietet Netzbetreibern im Bereich des Network Planning und Development nicht nur eine strategische Beratung, sondern unterstützt sie auch bei der anschließenden Umsetzung über alle Projektphasen hinweg.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie beim Aufbau von Infrastrukturen oder bei der Neugestaltung Ihrer vorhandenen Netze und ermöglichen so den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.


Weitere Informationen zu Network Planning & Development mit 7P


Service & Resource Provisioning: 7P Com Suite

Im Bereich der Operation Support Systeme (OSS) bietet SEVEN PRINCIPLES mit der Com-Suite ein Lösungspaket an, das sich aus verschiedenen Softwareprodukten für einzelne Teildomänen zusammensetzt. Dazu gehören Lösungen für die Konfiguration im Festnetzbereich und für Core- und Mobilfunknetze (RAN). Das Management von Richtfunk-Netzelementen wird ebenfalls durch unsere Lösungen unterstützt. Die Com Suite bedient Schnittstellen namhafter Netzausrüster und basiert auf den internationalen TMF- und 3GPP-Standards.

Mit den praxis-erprobten Software Produkten von SEVEN PRINCIPLES steht Ihnen ein Sortiment an OSS Funktionen zur Verfügung, die Ihren Workflow gezielt unterstützen:

  • Central Operation and Management System for Microwave Equipment (COMM)
  • Transport Common Configuration Management (TCCM)
  • Mobile Common Configuration Management (MCCM)
  • Micro Wave Reconciliation (MWRecon)

SEVEN PRINCIPLES unterstützt über die Software hinaus den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Produkteinsatzes, inklusive der erforderlichen Engineering-Leistungen. Damit wird Ihr Workflow gezielt optimiert. Sie profitieren von steigender Effizienz, zunehmender Übereinstimmung von Plan-Daten und dem Ist-Netz.ComSuite


Weitere Informationen zu Service & Resource Provisioning mit 7P


Policy & Charging Control

Die traditionelle Infrastruktur des CORE NETWORK in der Telekommunikation ist heterogen, d.h. es existieren zwei vollständig von einander getrennte Welten. Die Verarbeitung von Sprache und Daten wird hierbei mit unterschiedlicher Systemtechnik realisiert, und es bestehen direkte Abhängigkeiten zwischen Service und eingesetzter Technik. Die heutige und zukünftige Telekommunikation nutzt verstärkt homogene Netzstrukturen und Übertragungstechnologien auf Basis des IP-Protokolls.

Unsere Kunden im Bereich Policy & Charging Control unterstützen wir mit Lösungen zu folgenden Schwerpunktthemen:

  • Steuerung von Verbindungen (Policy Control) mehr...,
  • Kontrolle der Dienstgütequalität (QoS), mehr...
  • Abrechenbarkeit der Nutzung (Charging Control) mehr...,
  • User Data Repository (UDR) und Subscriber Data Management (SDM) mehr...,
  • Network Function Virtualisation (NFV) und
  • Software Defined Network (SDN)

Schwerpunkte sind hierbei die Architekturen des Next Generation Network (NGN), des IP Multimedia Subsystem (IMS), des Evolved Packet Core (EPC), der Policy & Charging Control (PCC) und deren Systemlandschaften bzw. Protokolle.

Daneben können auch klassische Architekturen für Festnetz und Mobilfunk weiterentwickelt werden.

Neben der Konzeption, Realisierung und Inbetriebsetzung von Systemlösungen E2E bieten wir von Advisory Services bis hin zu Managed Services ein umfangreiches zusätzliches Leistungsspektrum.

Weitere Informationen zu Policy & Charging Control mit 7P


Telco Cloud Orchestration

Telekommunikationsdienstleister stehen vor Herausforderungen, die durch die stetigen technischen Investitionen bei steigendem Wettbewerb und sinkenden Einnahmen hervorgerufen werden.

Auf der Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit OSS-Lösungen sind wir uns der Bedeutung der sorgfältigen Integration neuer Lösungen in den Netzbetrieb bewusst. Diese Sorgfalt und Zuverlässigkeit wird auch bei und nach dem Umzug in die Cloud erforderlich bleiben.

SEVEN PRINCIPLES ist dem Erfolg von SDN/NFV verpflichtet. Dieses Leistungsversprechen drückt sich auch dadurch aus, dass 7P Gründungsmitglieder der ETSI NFV ISG ist. Entlang der Wertschöpfungskette bieten wir:

  • Advisory / strategische Beratung
  • Netzwerk Architektur Services
  • Lösungs-Design
  • Gestaltung von Diensten
  • Lösungsarchitektur
  • Lieferung von Lösungen
  • Netzwerk Design
  • Ende-zu-End Integration
  • Qualitätssicherung und Abnahmebegleitung
  • Betrieb


Weitere Informationen zu Telco Cloud Orchestration mit 7P


Qualitätssicherung Schwerpunkt Telekommunikation

Quality Assurance (QA) ist ein entscheidender Produktivitätsfaktor. Es beinhaltet weit mehr als Testen: Qualität kann nicht eingetestet werden, sie muss systematisch aufgebaut und kontinuierlich verbessert werden. Unser erfahrenes QA-Team verhilft Ihnen mittels effizienter Qualitätssicherung zur erfolgreichen Produkteinführung und zu hoher Produktqualität. Denn Qualität ist entscheidend für Ihren Erfolg.

Unser Ansatz:

Wir bei SEVEN PRINCIPLES betrachten Quality Assurance ganzheitlich und unterstützen unsere Kunden individuell und agil bei ihren Herausforderungen entlang des gesamten Produktentstehungsprozesses. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung sowie profundem Fach- und Prozesswissen im Bereich Quality Assurance der Telekommunikationsbranche finden unsere Berater für jeden Kunden die optimale Lösung.

QA Telco


Weitere Informationen zu Qualitätssicherung Schwerpunkt Telco mit 7P


 

Telecommunication

FARAH SALEM
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Kontakt aufnehmen

Telefon: +49 221 920070

Partner

  • Acctopus GmbH
  • IREB